Updated: 20-Apr-18 Shri Guru Nanak Gurdwara - Path Bookings
Day Date:  Booking details
Sat 21-Apr-18  
Sun 22-Apr-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEV = S, MANDEEP SINGH SANDHU AND FAMILY 
Sat 28-Apr-18  
Sun 29-Apr-18  
Sat 05-May-18 Sukhmani Sahib Paht and Langa by Balbir Singh Bharaj
Sun 06-May-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and langar sewa by Punjabi Community Center
Guest speaker - Kulwant Singh Thariwal
Sat 12-May-18  
Sun 13-May-18  
Tue 15-May-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar - Bibi Balbir Kaur Bharaj and Family
Sat 19-May-18  
Sun 20-May-18  
Sat 26-May-18  
Sun 27-May-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar - Raghbir Singh Kharaud
Sat 02-Jun-18  
Sun 03-Jun-18  
Sat 09-Jun-18 Kitchen booked by Malkiat Singh Gill
Sun 10-Jun-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar - Malkiat Singh Gill and Family
Fri 15-Jun-18 Akhand Path and Langar sewa by Nirmal Singh Sanghera- Celebrating Guru Arajan Devji's Shahid divas.
Sat 16-Jun-18
Sun 17-Jun-18
Sat 23-Jun-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Kashmira Singh (of Chippenham)
Sun 24-Jun-18  
Sat 30-Jun-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB AND LANGER SEVA BY S, SATNAM SINGH BAINS AND FAMILY
Sun 01-Jul-18  
Fri 06-Jul-18 Akhand Path and Langar sewa by Manmohan Singh Nandhra and Family
Sat 07-Jul-18
Sun 08-Jul-18
Sat 14-Jul-18  
Sun 15-Jul-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Nirmal Singh Sanghera and Family
Sat 21-Jul-18  
Sun 22-Jul-18  
Sat 28-Jul-18  
Sun 29-Jul-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Jagdeep Singh Sandhu and Family
Sat 04-Aug-18 Booked booked for wedding by Surinder Singh Toor and Family
Sun 05-Aug-18  
Sat 11-Aug-18 Jaspal Singh (of Reading) - Wedding Simrath Kaur with Kaldev Singh
Sun 12-Aug-18  
Mon 13-Aug-18 Kitchen Booked for Nirmal Singh Sanghera
Sat 18-Aug-18 Booked for a wedding for Nirmal Singh Singhera
Sun 19-Aug-18  
Sat 25-Aug-18  
Sun 26-Aug-18  
Sat 01-Sep-18  
Sun 02-Sep-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Jhalman Singh Sandhu and Family
Sat 08-Sep-18 Booked for wedding - Booked by Nirmal Singh Toor
Sun 09-Sep-18  
Sat 15-Sep-18  
Sun 16-Sep-18  
Sat 22-Sep-18  
Sun 23-Sep-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Gurmail Singh Laly and Family
Sat 29-Sep-18  
Sun 30-Sep-18  
Sat 06-Oct-18  
Sun 07-Oct-18  
Sat 13-Oct-18  
Sun 14-Oct-18  
Sat 20-Oct-18  
Sun 21-Oct-18  
Sat 27-Oct-18  
Sun 28-Oct-18  
Sat 03-Nov-18  
Sun 04-Nov-18  
Sat 10-Nov-18  
Sun 11-Nov-18  
Sat 17-Nov-18  
Sun 18-Nov-18  
Fri 23-Nov-18 Akhand Path and Langar sewa by Kashmira Singh and Family
Sat 24-Nov-18
Sun 25-Nov-18
Sat 01-Dec-18  
Sun 02-Dec-18  
Sat 08-Dec-18  
Sun 09-Dec-18  
Sat 15-Dec-18  
Sun 16-Dec-18  
Sat 22-Dec-18  
Sun 23-Dec-18  
Sat 29-Dec-18  
Sun 30-Dec-18