Updated: 20-Jun-18 Shri Guru Nanak Gurdwara - Path Bookings
Day Date:  Booking details
Sat 23-Jun-18  
Sun 24-Jun-18  
Sat 30-Jun-18  
Sun 01-Jul-18  
Sat 07-Jul-18  
Sun 08-Jul-18  
Sat 14-Jul-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY KASHMIRA SINGH & FAMILY [CHIPPENHAM] 
Sun 15-Jul-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Nirmal Singh Sanghera and Family
Sat 21-Jul-18  
Sun 22-Jul-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BHADHAR SINGH MUDHAR AND FAMILY
Fri 27-Jul-18 SARB ROUR KAO KAND NAM CAMP  
Sat 28-Jul-18  
Sun 29-Jul-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Jagdeep Singh Sandhu and Family
Sat 04-Aug-18 Booked booked for wedding by Surinder Singh Toor and Family
Sun 05-Aug-18  
Sat 11-Aug-18 Jaspal Singh (of Reading) - Wedding Simrath Kaur with Kaldev Singh
Sun 12-Aug-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY BALJINDER SINGH THANDHI & FAMILY
Mon 13-Aug-18 Kitchen Booked for Nirmal Singh Sanghera
Sat 18-Aug-18 S  NIRMAL SINGH SANGHERA,  BOOKED FOR WEDDING 
Sun 19-Aug-18  
Sat 25-Aug-18  
Sun 26-Aug-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB AND LANGER SEVA BY S, MANMOHAN SINGH GREWAL & FAMILY    
Sat 01-Sep-18  
SUN 02-Sep-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY S, JHALMAN SINGH SANDHU AND FAMILY
Sat 08-Sep-18 Booked for wedding - Booked by Nirmal Singh Toor
Sun 09-Sep-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB AND LANGER SEVA BY SURINDER SINGH KANG & FAMILY
Sat 15-Sep-18 Kitchen Boked by Gurmail singh Lalli
Sun 16-Sep-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Gurmail Singh Laly and Family
Sat 22-Sep-18  
Sun 23-Sep-18 Sukhmani Sahib Path and Langar sewa by Balbir Kaur Bharaj & Family
Sat 29-Sep-18  
Sun 30-Sep-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB AND LANGER SEVA BY S, BHUPINDER SINGH & FAMILY 
Sat 06-Oct-18  
Sun 07-Oct-18  
Sat 13-Oct-18 Wedding Booked by, MOHINDER SINGH LYAL & FAMILY 
Sun 14-Oct-18  
Sat 20-Oct-18  
Sun 21-Oct-18  
Sat 27-Oct-18  
Sun 28-Oct-18  
Sat 03-Nov-18  
Sun 04-Nov-18  
Wed 07-Nov-18 DIWALI PROGRAMME 
Sat 10-Nov-18  
Sun 11-Nov-18  
Fri 16-Nov-18 AKhand Path and Langar sewa by S, SURINDER SINGH TOOR AND FAMILY
Sat 17-Nov-18 AKHAND PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY - S,SURINDER SINGH TOOR AND FAMILY
Sun 18-Nov-18 AKHAND PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY S, SURINDER SINGH TOOR AND FAMILY
Fri 23-Nov-18 Akhand Path and Langar sewa by Kashmira Singh and Family
Sat 24-Nov-18
Sun 25-Nov-18
Sat 01-Dec-18  
Sun 02-Dec-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY S, JASVIR KAUR JOHAL AND FAMILY
Sat 08-Dec-18  
Sun 09-Dec-18  
Sat 15-Dec-18  
Sun 16-Dec-18  
Sat 22-Dec-18  
Sun 23-Dec-18 SUKHMANI SAHIB PATH AND LANGER SEVA BY S, BALWINDER SINGH GARCHA AND FAMILY 
Sat 29-Dec-18  
Sun 30-Dec-18