Updated: 14-Apr-18 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Tue 17-Apr-18        
Tue 24-Apr-18        
Tue 01-May-18        
Tue 08-May-18        
Tue 15-May-18 Trainee Police Officers visit 12.00 pm   Adults
Tue 22-May-18        
Tue 29-May-18        
Tue 05-Jun-18        
Tue 12-Jun-18        
Tue 19-Jun-18        
Tue 26-Jun-18 6th Swindon Scouts 6.30 pm 30 10-14
Tue 03-Jul-18        
Tue 10-Jul-18        
Tue 17-Jul-18        
Tue 24-Jul-18        
Tue 31-Jul-18