Updated: 28-Nov-18 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Thu 29-Nov-18 1st Beavers West Swindon Scout troops 6.30 pm 15  
Tue 04-Dec-18 Hardenuish School 12.30 pm 48 10-11
Tue 11-Dec-18        
Tue 11-Dec-18 1st Swindon Nelson Cubs 6.30 pm 26 8-10
Tue 18-Dec-18        
Tue 25-Dec-18        
Tue 01-Jan-19        
Tue 08-Jan-19        
Tue 15-Jan-19        
Tue 22-Jan-19        
Tue 29-Jan-19        
Wed 30-Jan-19 1st Watchfield and Shrivenham Cubs 6.30 pm 25-30 8-10
Thu 31-Jan-19 1st Watchfield and Shrivenham Cubs 6.30 pm 25-20 10-12
Tue 05-Feb-19        
Tue 12-Feb-19        
Tue 19-Feb-19        
Tue 26-Feb-19        
Tue 05-Mar-19