Updated: 12-Jul-18 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Tue 17-Jul-18        
Tue 24-Jul-18        
Tue 31-Jul-18        
Tue 07-Aug-18        
Tue 14-Aug-18        
Tue 21-Aug-18        
Tue 28-Aug-18        
Tue 04-Sep-18        
Tue 11-Sep-18        
Tue 18-Sep-18 St. Franceis School Swindon 1.00 pm 60 10-11
Tue 25-Sep-18 Corsham Primary School 1.00 pm 90 10-11
Tue 02-Oct-18        
Tue 09-Oct-18        
Tue 16-Oct-18        
Tue 23-Oct-18        
Tue 30-Oct-18        
Tue 06-Nov-18        
Tue 13-Nov-18        
Tue 20-Nov-18        
Tue 27-Nov-18        
Tue 04-Dec-18        
Tue 11-Dec-18        
Tue 18-Dec-18        
Tue 25-Dec-18        
Tue 01-Jan-19