Updated: 04-Oct-18 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Tue 09-Oct-18        
Tue 16-Oct-18 Lambourn CofE Primary School 10.30 am 21 10-11
Tue 16-Oct-18 Wiltshire Police- Faith & Cultural training 11.30 am 15-20 Adults
Tue 16-Oct-18 St. Michaelís Primary School 1.00 pm 55 10-12
Tue 23-Oct-18        
Tue 30-Oct-18        
Tue 06-Nov-18        
Tue 13-Nov-18        
Tue 20-Nov-18        
Tue 27-Nov-18        
Thu 29-Nov-18 1st Beavers West Swindon Scout troops 6.30 pm 15  
Tue 04-Dec-18 Hardenuish School 12.30 pm 48 10-11
Tue 11-Dec-18        
Tue 18-Dec-18        
Tue 25-Dec-18        
Tue 01-Jan-19