Updated: 15-Apr-19 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Tue 16-Apr-19        
Tue 23-Apr-19 Swindon Academy 1.00 pm 95 10-12
Tue 30-Apr-19        
Tue 07-May-19        
Tue 14-May-19        
Tue 21-May-19        
Tue 28-May-19        
Tue 04-Jun-19        
Tue 11-Jun-19        
Tue 18-Jun-19        
Tue 25-Jun-19        
Tue 02-Jul-19