Updated: 20-Feb-18 School Bookings
Day Date: Booked for: (Name of School) Time: Number attending Age group
Tue 27-Feb-18 Swindon Academy school  1.00 pm 80 11
Tue 06-Mar-18 Swindon Academy school  1.00 pm 80 11
Tue 13-Mar-18 Upland school 1.00 pm 20 11-14
Tue 13-Mar-18 Wootton Bassett Pathfinder Cubs  6.30 pm 37 8-10
Tue 20-Mar-18        
Tue 27-Mar-18        
Tue 03-Apr-18        
Tue 10-Apr-18        
Tue 17-Apr-18        
Tue 24-Apr-18        
Tue 01-May-18        
Tue 08-May-18        
Tue 15-May-18 Trainee Police Officers visit 12.00 pm   Adults
Tue 22-May-18        
Tue 29-May-18        
Tue 05-Jun-18        
Tue 12-Jun-18        
Tue 19-Jun-18        
Tue 26-Jun-18        
Tue 03-Jul-18        
Tue 10-Jul-18        
Tue 17-Jul-18        
Tue 24-Jul-18        
Tue 31-Jul-18